Our Story

Pacific Continental Realty, LLC (PCR) was founded in 1975 by Steve Moore in Orange County, CA. The headquarters moved to Washington in 1990 as the first commercial brokerage in Whatcom County. In the early 2000’s, Steve Moore sold the company to Jim Bjerke, a local commercial real estate broker who worked for PCR. In 2019 Jim Bjerke sold Pacific Continental Realty, LLC to long-time Whatcom County commercial real estate brokers, KC Coonc and Ryan Martin.

Through the years and changes in ownership, PCR has grown alongside its community and has managed to provide quality commercial brokerage services to its clients. In addition to sales and leasing, PCR also offers property management and in-house maintenance services for commercial and multifamily properties. The company’s continued growth is due to its successful endeavors on behalf of its clients. The professionals at PCR will work for your interests as if they were our own.

Our Team

KC Coonc
Co-Owner, Designated Broker
360-305-9977
KC@NorthSoundCommercial.com

Ryan A. Martin
Co-Owner, Broker
360-319-0040
Ryan@NorthSoundCommercial.com

Scott Walker
Broker
360-220-0370
Scott@PacificContinentalRealty.com

Heather Baker
Property Services Broker
360-671-4200
Heather@PacificContinentalRealty.com

Jim Bjerke
Managing Broker
360-671-4200
Jim@PacificContinentalRealty.com

Ben Black
Property Services Broker
360-671-4200
Ben@PacificContinentalRealty.com

Diane Ford
Executive Suites Office Manager
360-671-4200
Operator@BCPoffice.com

Press Room

Keep updated on the latest topics

Electric Vehicles Impact on the Future

Electric Vehicles are on the Rise

The demand for electric vehicles (EVs) is growing rapidly and market trends…

Parking, Payment, and Business

The city of Bellingham is hosting a public hearing on October 25th to discuss the hourly prices of street…

Samish Way Construction Leads to Promising Future

The renovation of N. Samish Way is beginning to take form. After three years of ownership, the…

Search
Size

Compare listings

Compare